Thrifty Thursday: Orange Wednesday’s

Ironically, the first week I score proper, full time employment coincides with Mr Love of my Life’s first week of annual leave since we returned from honeymoon.

So he doesn’t go stir crazy with boredom, and also so I can celebrate the fact that my life is no longer ‘on hold’, we took ourselves off to the cinema last night. We watched Chronicle. To summarise teen angst and special powers don’t mix well and result in some highly inappropriate uses of said power. In my opinion the film took a while to build, but the climax was worth the wait (isn’t it always?).

Even more exciting was the fact we got two for the price of one on our cinema tickets, thanks to Orange Wednesday’s – saving us £7.40! If you’re an Orange mobile customer, why not download the app today and start choosing what to see next Wednesday. Enjoy! xx

Leave a comment