Have You Missed Me?

It’s been a while, baby. I’m sorry. I really am. But I’ve just had other priorities. I’ve been…

Settling into my new job * enjoying a spur of the moment weekend in London * Celebrating the marriage of my Sister-in-law (to my new Brother-in-law) * Setting up another blog * Taking up Yoga * Supporting Mr Love of my Life as he starts a new job too * Seeing friends * Swooning at some very handsome men at Socceraid * Discovering the delights of Gin and Tonic * Rediscovering the delights of Martini and Lemonade * Sleeping in hotel rooms with four-poster beds and mezzanine bathrooms * And just generally enjoying life!

I’m back again now though. I might not be here as much as I would have been. I might not give you everything you want. But I’m back baby. Bring on the budgeting!

Leave a comment