Spend it Saturday: notonthehighstreet.com

I originally tried to make these posts about individual items which had tempted me to part with my cash, and to which I have resisted. But sometimes there’s a website which comes along where virtually everything is covetable.

earrings

Image credit: notonthehighstreet.com

I purchased the earrings which I gave to my bridesmaid’s to wear on our wedding day from notonthehighstreet.com and since then they’ve been trying to tempt me with their simply gorgeous wares by sending me beautiful mailers. When they drop into our letterbox I settle down with a hot chocolate (with marshmallows) and prepare myself to ‘coo’ in wonderment of all the things I don’t need, but really, really want!

Here are some of my top picks from their Christmas catalogue. It was difficult to choose, believe me! Enjoy! x

notonthehighstreetItems shown:
Vintage Style Christmas Sign, £34
Personalised Family Values Print, from £37
Personalised Men’s Chef Apron, £28
Little Hearts Framed Picture, £58
Bespoke Map Art, from £48

Leave a Reply

