One for the Brummies

BrindleyPlace_Loyalty_CardBeing a Midland’s girl born and bred I obviously have a soft spot for special offers in my local area (who wouldn’t). Which is why I thought I’d share this little beauty with you… the BrindleyPlace Loyalty Card.

For those not in the know BrindleyPlace is a lovely canal side area of Birmingham city centre, comprising offices, restaurants, bars and an amazing art gallery. In my opinion it’s classy without being stuffy and there’s a good mix of options for food, whether it be grabbing a post-theatre pizza or a lazy lunch. In my single days I even went Speed Dating at the Slug and Lettuce. The parking is also fab, with floors being colour coded. Always helpful for forgetful types like me (or at least was until I sold my car).

As you may tell I’m a big fan, which is why I signed up for the BrindleyPlace Loyalty Card a few years ago. It offers some great discounts across the various bars, restaurants and retailers across the estate and it’s free. I’ve managed to get discounts in Costa, Cafe Rogue and also on parking with mine. To find out more and get your card click here.

And, as I’m ‘in town’* on Saturday, if you see a couple of brides-to-be frantically talking bridesmaid dresses and hen do’s – feel free to come and buy me a vino to say thanks for the tip ;o).

Enjoy xx

*’town’ is Birmingham if you’re a Brummie (obvs!)

Leave a Reply

